Serena Williams, Roger Federer, Novak Djokovic, Naomi Osaka, Miami Open Tournament Director James Blake, and the Endeavor and Hard Rock Stadium executives participated in the official ribbon cutting, celebrating the opening of the new Miami Open at Hard Rock Stadium tournament site.

James Blake (Tournament Director, Miami Open), Ari Emanuel (CEO, Endeavor), Mark Shapiro (President, Endeavor), Naomi Osaka, Novak Djokovic, Serena Williams, Roger Federer, Stephen Ross (Owner, Miami Dolphins & Hard Rock Stadium), Tom Garfinkel (Vice Chairman, President and CEO, Miami Dolphins & Hard Rock Stadium)


Photo Credit: GETTY IMAGES